Freshman princess candidates:

Sianna Smith, Zoey Mullens, Sophia Morales, Mia Garcia, Realitee Brisco (Freshman Princess)

Sophomore princess candidates:

Anahi Ortiz, Aliyah Mendoza, Hannah Garcia (Sophomore Princess), Natalie Chisum, Nicole Chisum

Junior princess candidates:

Ambry Weber (Junior Princess), Brooklyn Tate, Jessica Lopez, Averi Lopez, Anahie Aguilera

Queen Candidates:

Ta’Leigha Tabor, Jennifer Rosales, Jennifer Morado, Kenzie Guttierrez, Jessica Gonzalez

The Queen will be announced during half-time this Friday at Bulldog Stadium.

Recommended for you