Skip to main content

Bulldog and Lady Bulldogs earn 5-4A All-District honors

April 16, 2011

Senior Hannah Blakely was named to the 5-4A All-District First Team

District 5-4A Girls Soccer
All-District Team
Player of the Year:
Kassandra Thetford, Canyon
Goalkeeper of the Year:
Alyssa Salvato, Randall
Newcomer of the Year:
Ariel McBride, Canyon
Coach of the Year:
Earl McDaniel, Caprock

1st Team
Brooke Ward Randall
Haley Girard Randall
Megan Stutz Randall
Kirsten Kerbo Randall
Alyssa Salvato Randall
Kassandra Thetford Canyon
Megan Godfrey Canyon
Rachael Robinson Canyon
Hannah Blakely Borger
Sammie Huckabee Borger
Alexis Morales Caprock
Stephanie Payan Caprock
Maire Cox Caprock
Weendy Sanchez Palo Duro
Crystal Garcia Pampa
2nd Team
Shannon Jungman Randall
Hannah Snider Randall
Madison Latimer Randall
Kenzie Dressler Randall
Sarah Skarke Canyon
Cherokee Brinson Canyon
Nicole Henson Canyon
Aerial McBride Canyon
Brooke Scoot Borger
Kaleen Dean Borger
Karime Zuniga Palo Duro
Lorraine Logan Palo Duro
Paola Lupercio Palo Duro
Ellen Cambern Pampa
Meganne Fraser Pampa
Borger Honorable Mention: Emily Arnold, Allyson Burrows, Kaitlyn Vinyard, Ashley Nivens, Emma Wood, Marisol Terrazas, Miranda Piedra, Haylie Ward, Alexis Pyle, Tabitha Vinyard

District 5-4A Boys Soccer All-District Team
Player of the Year:
Edgar Rivera
Coach of the Year:
Adam Cummings
First Team:
Edgar Rivera
Alex Ibarra
Bryant Payan
Clemente Flores
Adrian Soria
Hutton Sharp
Richardo Tavarez
Chad Reinart
Leonel Alamo
Graham Ford
Armando Robles
Jose Flores

Second Team:
Tre Norton
Marco Carrillo
Jesus Aguirre
Rodrigo Salas
Pierce Martin
Isaiah Parrie
Wes Rivera
Felix Tena
Tomas Cordero
Detten Sharp
Conner Hollabaugh

View more articles in:
The Sanford-Fritch Lady Eagles split their double header with Littlefield, and crushed Dumas 20-9....
The Lady Bulldogs dropped a close contest to Bushland in their opening district game 4-2. See...
The West Texas Lady Comanches softball team lost a close game to Follett this past Saturday. See...


Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes