Skip to main content

Borger Bulldogs earn All-District honors

May 14, 2012

The Borger Bulldogs had six players earn District 1-3A First Team All-District honors for their play on the baseball diamond, during the 2012 season.
Borger had more players on the First Team than anyone else in the district, with the district champion Perryton Rangers having four make the first team.
District 1-3A All-District Team
First team
MVP-Tony Loustaunau Sr. Perryton
Pitcher-Chayse Tracy Sr. Borger
Pitcher-James Thompson Jr. Pampa
Pitcher-Blake Turner Sr. Perryton
Catcher-Dakota Dillard Jr. Borger
1st Base-Collin Kilgo Sr. Pampa
2nd Base-Clay Ellis Sr. Borger
Shortstop-Max Lusk Sr. Borger
3rd Base-Kevin Becerril Sr. Perryton
Outfield-Cole Engle Sr. Pampa
Outfield-Ivan Villigran Sr. Perryton
Outfield-Grant Boren Sr. Borger
Outfield-Sam Allen Sr. Dalhart
Designated Hitter-Devin Coleman Sr. Pampa
Utility-Noe Subealdea Soph. Dalhart
Newcomber of the Year-Colton Hunter Soph. Borger

Second Team
Pitcher-Garth Payton Sr. Borger
Pitcher-Ethan Hunt Soph. Pampa
Catcher-Kade Keeth Sr. Perryton
1st Base-Keeton Willeford Soph. Perryton
2nd Base-Zach Graves Sr. Pampa
Shortstop-Danny Avalos Jr. Dalhart
3rd Base-Jared Lusk Sr. Pampa
Outfield-Wheatly Stevens Jr. Perryton
Outfield-Hunter Gray Jr. Borger
Outfielder-Trace Carter Sr. Pampa
Outfielder-Skylar Witt Jr. Dalhart
Utility-Garrett Good Soph. Perryton

View more articles in:


Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes