Skip to main content

2014 Borger Bulldogs Football Schedule

August 29, 2014

BORGER BULLDOGS 2014 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME SITE  August 29 Friday Canyon 7:00 THERE September 5 Friday Dalhart 7:30 HOME September 12 Friday Bushland 7:30 THERE September 19 Friday Dumas 7:30 HOME September 26 Friday Perryton 7:30 THERE October 3 Friday Lubbock High # 7:30 HOME October 10 Friday Estacado* 7:30 THERE October 17 Friday OPEN October 24 Friday Levelland* 7:30 HOME October 31 Friday Pampa* 7:30 THERE November 7 Friday Seminole* 7:30 HOME # HOMECOMING * DISTRCT 7/29/14

View more articles in:
The Borger Lady Bulldogs basketball team had a rough game in Bushland Friday night, and lost the...
The Borger Bulldogs dropped their district road game to Bushland Friday night, 61-36. See results...
Both the boys and the girls Borger basketball teams travel to Bushland Friday night for a crucial...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes