Skip to main content

2014 Borger Bulldogs Football Schedule

August 29, 2014

BORGER BULLDOGS 2014 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME SITE  August 29 Friday Canyon 7:00 THERE September 5 Friday Dalhart 7:30 HOME September 12 Friday Bushland 7:30 THERE September 19 Friday Dumas 7:30 HOME September 26 Friday Perryton 7:30 THERE October 3 Friday Lubbock High # 7:30 HOME October 10 Friday Estacado* 7:30 THERE October 17 Friday OPEN October 24 Friday Levelland* 7:30 HOME October 31 Friday Pampa* 7:30 THERE November 7 Friday Seminole* 7:30 HOME # HOMECOMING * DISTRCT 7/29/14

View more articles in:
Another week of tennis camp at the Borger Country Club continues Tuesday morning. Text head tennis...
The Future Lady Bulldog basketball camp hosted by head girls coach Molly Weatherred will begin...
Area residents and visitors to Lake Meredith have been having some good luck catching fish with the...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes