Skip to main content

2014 Borger Bulldogs Football Schedule

August 29, 2014

BORGER BULLDOGS 2014 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME SITE  August 29 Friday Canyon 7:00 THERE September 5 Friday Dalhart 7:30 HOME September 12 Friday Bushland 7:30 THERE September 19 Friday Dumas 7:30 HOME September 26 Friday Perryton 7:30 THERE October 3 Friday Lubbock High # 7:30 HOME October 10 Friday Estacado* 7:30 THERE October 17 Friday OPEN October 24 Friday Levelland* 7:30 HOME October 31 Friday Pampa* 7:30 THERE November 7 Friday Seminole* 7:30 HOME # HOMECOMING * DISTRCT 7/29/14

View more articles in:
The Borger Bulldogs basketball team dropped their home contest to Hereford Friday night, 65-56. See...
The Borger Bulldogs basketball team host the Hereford Whitefaces Friday night at the Bulldog Gym....
The Borger Bullodogs boys basketball team recently took second at the Vernon tournament. See...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes