Skip to main content

2014 Borger Bulldogs Football Schedule

August 29, 2014

BORGER BULLDOGS 2014 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME SITE  August 29 Friday Canyon 7:00 THERE September 5 Friday Dalhart 7:30 HOME September 12 Friday Bushland 7:30 THERE September 19 Friday Dumas 7:30 HOME September 26 Friday Perryton 7:30 THERE October 3 Friday Lubbock High # 7:30 HOME October 10 Friday Estacado* 7:30 THERE October 17 Friday OPEN October 24 Friday Levelland* 7:30 HOME October 31 Friday Pampa* 7:30 THERE November 7 Friday Seminole* 7:30 HOME # HOMECOMING * DISTRCT 7/29/14

View more articles in:
The Lady Plainsmen took care of business here in Borger against Wayland Baptist JV tonight, 107-33...
The Borger Bulldogs boys basketball team didn't get the start they wanted, dropping their first...
The Borger Lady Bulldogs rolled over Texline, 64-27. Look for results in Thursday's sports...

 

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes