Friday, September 1, 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
«
The Art Center in Dumas opens exhibit by The Watercolor Society of Amarillo Aug. 20 Sunday, August 20, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
»
 
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
«
The Art Center in Dumas opens exhibit by The Watercolor Society of Amarillo Aug. 20 Sunday, August 20, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
»
 
 
 
 
HOPE 2017 box office set to open Sept. 9 Saturday, September 9, 2017
 
Altrusa Club of Borger hosts Summer Craft Show & Flea Market Sept. 9-10 Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
»
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
The Art Center in Dumas opens exhibit by The Watercolor Society of Amarillo Aug. 20 Sunday, August 20, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
 
 
«
Altrusa Club of Borger hosts Summer Craft Show & Flea Market Sept. 9-10 Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
 
Borger Library to close for renovations from Sept. 11 through Sept. 22 Monday, September 11, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 7:00am to 3:00pm
 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:30pm
 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
 
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
Borger Library to close for renovations from Sept. 11 through Sept. 22 Monday, September 11, 2017 to Friday, September 22, 2017
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
 
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00am to 11:00am
 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
 
Don Harrington Discovery Center opens new fall "Travel Adventure" exhibit Sept. 30 Saturday, September 30, 2017 to Friday, January 5, 2018
»