Monday, August 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
»
 
Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 1:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
»
 
 
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 8:00am to 1:30pm
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 8:30am to 2:00pm
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
 
Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
»
Plemons-Stinnett-Phillips CISD school registration dates set for August 15-16 Monday, August 15, 2016 to Tuesday, August 16, 2016
 
 
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:00am to 6:30am
 
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
»
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 8:30am
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
»